Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 at East Stroudsburg North
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 Bethlehem Liberty
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 20 at Nazareth
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Allentown Central Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Hurricane Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Pocono Mountain West
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7 Delaware Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Bethlehem Freedom
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15
Sun. Jan 16
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 Parkland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 at Bethlehem Catholic
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Northampton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 25 at Phillipsburg, NJ
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Pleasant Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 District 11 AAA Duals - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.