Season Record: 7-8 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Newport Duals
at Newport HS
details  
  at Camp Hill
Quarterfinals
W 43-31  
  at Midd-West
Semifinals
L 54-27  
  at Octorara
Placement
3rd Place
L 57-21  
Thu. Dec 12 at Kennard Dale * W 33-32  
Thu. Dec 19 York Tech W 38-35  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
8th place  
Sat. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Schuylkill Haven
Round 1
W 54-27  
  at ELCO
Round 3
L 54-24  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 5
L 40-30  
  at Lebanon
Round 5
W 48-27  
  vs. Susquehannock *
Round 6
L 57-24  
Thu. Jan 2 at West York * L 42-35  
Mon. Jan 6 Columbia W 72-3  
Thu. Jan 9 at Northeastern * W 39-32  
Tue. Jan 14 York Suburban * L 62-13  
Thu. Jan 16 at Susquehannock * L 48-21  
Thu. Jan 23 at Dover *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Eastern York Duals
at Eastern York HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
  York Tech
Round 1
8:30 am
8:30 am  
  Harrisburg
Round 2
9:45 am
9:45 am  
  Central Bucks South
Round 4
12:15 pm
12:15 pm  
  Elizabethtown
Round 5
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.