PA-Wrestling.com
DuBois Beavers Wrestling District 9
Central Wrestling Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
7th place  
Fri. Dec 14 Clearfield    
Tue. Dec 18 at Philipsburg-Osceola 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Thu. Jan 3 at St. Mary's 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Bald Eagle Area Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS - details
TBA  
Tue. Jan 8 at Bradford 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 Hollidaysburg 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
TBA  
Tue. Jan 22 Altoona 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 Brookville 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 29 at Brockway 7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 12 at Shaler 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Punxsutawney 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy