Season Record: 5-8 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 14 Brookville L 39-22  
Fri. Dec 16 Clearfield L 48-24  
Tue. Dec 20 at St. Mary's L 33-27  
Thu. Jan 5 Punxsutawney L 40-29  
Tue. Jan 10 at Selinsgrove L 49-20  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP
38th place  
Thu. Jan 19 at Bradford W 42-23  
Sat. Jan 21 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. Erie McDowell
Round 2
L 42-28  
  vs. General McLane
Championship Round 1
L 51-24  
  vs. Indiana
Consolation Round 1
L 36-30  
  vs. Moshannon Valley
13th Place Semifinals
W 54-18  
  vs. Saegertown
Placement
13th Place
W 36-33  
Tue. Jan 24 Johnsonburg W 36-27  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
20th place  
Tue. Jan 31 at Brockway W 39-28  
Thu. Feb 2 Altoona *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 Philipsburg-Osceola
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 4/9 AAA
at Jersey Shore HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.