PA-Wrestling.com
Downingtown West Whippets Wrestling District 1
Ches-Mont
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-4 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Cumberland Valley Kick Off
at Cumberland Valley HS
6th place  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 23 Chichester W 58-6  
Sat. Dec 23 Boyertown W 32-29  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
21st place  
Sat. Jan 6 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 1
W 48-20  
  vs. North Penn
Round 2
W 42-22  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 3
W 59-9  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Round 4
Championship
W 31-27  
Wed. Jan 10 at Avon Grove * W 56-14  
Wed. Jan 17 at Downingtown East * W 43-18  
Sat. Jan 20 Exeter Blue and White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Red Land
Round 1
W 50-24  
  vs. Quakertown
Round 2
W 40-22  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 3
W 68-6  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 4
W 30-29  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Crossover Round
Championship
L 49-17  
Wed. Jan 24 at West Chester East * W 48-14  
Thu. Jan 25 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham #
Championship Round 1
W 51-20  
Fri. Jan 26 at Coatesville * W 51-24  
Wed. Jan 31 West Chester Henderson * W 51-21  
Fri. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester Rustin #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 54-18  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Championship Semifinals
L 39-22 Match Video
Sat. Feb 3 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester Henderson #
Consolation Semifinals
W 49-21  
  vs. Boyertown #
Third Place
W 42-24  
Mon. Feb 5 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Archbishop Ryan #
Pigtail
W 52-15  
Thu. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Round 1
L 46-12  
Fri. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Cumberland Valley #
Consolation Round 1
W 50-20  
  vs. Nazareth #
Consolation Round 2
L 42-22  
Sat. Feb 17 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA West
at Interboro HS
1st place  
Sat. Mar 3 South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
3rd place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
13th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to breese@breesecontracting.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy