PA-Wrestling.com
Downingtown East Cougars Wrestling District 1
Ches-Mont
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-12 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  at Ephrata
Pool Round 1
W 54-21  
  vs. Biglerville
Pool Round 2
L 37-34  
  vs. Spring Grove
Pool Round 3
L 54-16  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Crossover Round 1
W 51-27  
  vs. Reading
Crossover Round 2
W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 15 Kurt Meister Invitational Tournament
at Delaware Valley University (Doylestown)
2nd place  
Sat. Dec 22 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
7th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Interboro
Quarterfinals
L 38-35  
  vs. Central Bucks East
Consolation Semifinals
W 45-31  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Placement
5th place
W 36-35  
Wed. Jan 9 at Avon Grove * L 36-35  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. North Penn
Championship Round 1
L 45-29  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Consolation
W 60-12  
  vs. Souderton
Consolation
L 47-33  
  vs. Pennsbury
Consolation
L 49-26  
Wed. Jan 16 West Chester Henderson * L 45-21  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 1
L 47-35  
  at Cocalico
Round 3
L 44-35  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 4
W 48-25  
Wed. Jan 23 Coatesville * W 54-18  
Wed. Jan 30 at West Chester East * W 42-40  
Wed. Feb 6 at Downingtown West * W 36-35  
Sat. Feb 9 Pottsgrove L 42-36  
Wed. Feb 13 at Neshaminy
Senior Night
L 49-24  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section West
at West Chester Rustin HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
81st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy