PA-Wrestling.com
Donegal Indians Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-5 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
14th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Ephrata * W 54-15  
Tue. Dec 18 Lebanon * W 62-18  
Thu. Dec 20 at Cedar Crest * W 61-18  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Donegal Invitational
at Donegal HS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
21st place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 45-26  
Sat. Jan 5 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Hershey
Round 1
L 40-33  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 2
W 40-39  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 3
W 61-18  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 4
W 49-30  
  at Lebanon
Round 5
W 54-18  
Wed. Jan 9 at Garden Spot * L 41-35  
Wed. Jan 16 Elizabethtown * W 63-12  
Wed. Jan 23 Manheim Central * L 45-19  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Garden Spot HS
10th place  
Thu. Feb 7 Solanco L 41-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
39th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy