Season Record: 11-4 (7-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Ephrata * W 42-25  
Tue. Dec 17 Lebanon * W 66-15  
Thu. Dec 19 Cedar Crest * W 57-21  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
3rd place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
28th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Lampeter-Strasburg * L 41-29  
Sat. Jan 4 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Hershey
Round 1
W 36-31  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 2
W 37-36  
  vs. Cedar Crest *
Round 3
W 45-32  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 4
W 57-18  
  at Lebanon *
Round 5
W 62-16  
Wed. Jan 8 Garden Spot * L 55-24  
Wed. Jan 15 at Elizabethtown * W 49-18  
Wed. Jan 22 Manheim Central * W 38-28  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 28 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  at Central Dauphin #
First Round
L 61-4  
Wed. Jan 29 Pequea Valley W 55-20  
Thu. Feb 6 at Solanco L 37-30  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
25th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.