Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 Cedar Crest *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 8 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon High School - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.