PA-Wrestling.com
Derry Area Trojans Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  vs. Meyersdale W 46-27  
  vs. Moshannon Valley W 58-15  
  vs. Portage W 70-3  
  vs. Blairsville W 53-29  
  vs. Greater Johnstown W 63-17  
Wed. Dec 13 at Yough W 63-15  
Fri. Dec 15 Indiana W 50-25  
Sat. Dec 16 Riverhawk Invitational
at Armstrong HS
TBA  
Mon. Dec 18 at Greater Latrobe W 35-31  
Wed. Dec 20 Southmoreland W 77-6  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
31st place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Frazier W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 10 at Elizabeth Forward W 51-19  
Wed. Jan 17 Mount Pleasant W 43-31  
Sat. Jan 20 Strasburg Ram Duals
at Strasburg HS (VA)
details  
  vs. George Mason, VA W 61-18  
  vs. Heritage, VA W 72-6  
  vs. Liberty, VA W 40-39  
  vs. Parry McCluer, VA W 59-12  
  vs. Skyline, VA L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 24 WPIAL AA Section 2 Duals
at TBA
details  
  vs. McGuffey W 36-30  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AA Duals details  
  Keystone Oaks #
First Round
W 64-15  
  Elizabeth Forward #
Quarterfinals
W 47-25  
Sat. Feb 3 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Freedom Area #
Semifinals
W 36-27  
  vs. Burrell #
Championship Final
L 50-23  
Thu. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Round 1
L 43-18  
Fri. Feb 9 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Huntingdon #
Consolation Round 1
L 36-30  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
5th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy