PA-Wrestling.com
Danville Ironmen Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-6 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 13 at Mifflinburg W 48-31  
Sat. Dec 15 Dandy Mini Mart Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Coudersport
Round 1
W 62-12  
  vs. Elmer L. Meyers
Round 2
W 65-12  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 3
W 45-27  
  vs. Spencer Van Etten, NY
Round 4
W 51-30  
  at Towanda
Round 5
W 42-36  
Thu. Dec 20 Loyalsock * W 69-6  
Fri. Dec 21 Lewisburg * W 38-37  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
1st place  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 1
W 55-24  
  vs. Susquenita
Round 4
W 58-16  
  vs. Southern Huntingdon
Round 5
W 50-24  
  at Juniata
Round 6
W 66-15  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 8
L 53-20  
Tue. Jan 8 at Elmer L. Meyers W 72-12  
Thu. Jan 10 at Central Columbia * W 39-37  
Sat. Jan 12 Iron Hammer Invitational
at Danville HS
1st place  
Tue. Jan 15 Greater Nanticoke W 59-18  
Thu. Jan 17 Midd-West L 43-24  
Sat. Jan 26 Milton * W 45-35  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  South Williamsport #
First Round
W 60-15  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Wyalusing #
Quarterfinals
W 40-39  
  vs. Muncy #
Semifinals
L 40-30  
  vs. Montoursville #
Consolation Semifinals
W 45-36  
  vs. Central Columbia #
Third Place
W 37-28  
Mon. Feb 4 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  at Newport #
Pigtail
L 54-24  
Tue. Feb 5 at Pocono Mountain West W 58-17  
Thu. Feb 7 at Montoursville * L 39-37  
Sat. Feb 9 Williamsport L 42-31  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
18th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
25th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy