Season Record: 7-14 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Mifflinburg * L 40-33  
Sat. Dec 14 Dandy Mini Mart Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 1
L 40-37  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 2
L 57-12  
  vs. Hanover Area
Round 3
W 45-31  
  vs. Coudersport
Round 4
W 60-24  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 5
W 54-18  
Wed. Dec 18 at Milton L 41-38  
Thu. Dec 19 at Loyalsock * W 66-18  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
5th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Mountaineer Classic
at Philipsburg-Osceola HS
details  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 1
L 54-29  
  vs. North Star
Round 2
L 66-15  
  vs. Brookville
Round 3
L 57-22  
  at Philipsburg-Osceola
Round 4
L 51-27  
  vs. Berlin Brothersvalley
Round 5
W 48-28  
Thu. Jan 9 Central Columbia * W 41-33  
Sat. Jan 11 Iron Hammer Invitational
at Danville HS
2nd place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Greater Nanticoke W 58-21  
Mon. Jan 20 at Mount Carmel L 49-27  
Tue. Jan 21 at Williamsport L 63-18  
Thu. Jan 23 at Lewisburg * L 42-36  
Tue. Feb 4 at Midd-West * L 45-34  
Sat. Feb 8 Pocono Mountain West L 40-36  
Wed. Feb 12 Montoursville * L 78-6  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.