Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 21 at Muhlenberg *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 Conrad Weiser *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
BCIAA Championships
at TBA
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 at Twin Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.