PA-Wrestling.com
Daniel Boone Blazers Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-5 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Exeter * W 39-28  
Thu. Dec 13 at Oley Valley * W 63-15  
Wed. Dec 19 Twin Valley * W 46-15  
Thu. Jan 3 at Governor Mifflin * W 34-28  
Sat. Jan 5 Twin Valley Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 1
W 59-13  
  vs. Reading
Round 2
W 34-18  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 4
W 72-0  
  vs. ELCO
Round 5
W 48-24  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 6
W 39-22  
Wed. Jan 9 Muhlenberg * W 69-6  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 16 at Reading * W 43-16  
Wed. Jan 23 at Wilson (West Lawn) * L 35-31  
Fri. Jan 25 BCIAA Team Tournament
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  at Wyomissing #
Quarterfinals
W 62-9  
  vs. Hamburg #
Semifinals
L 35-27  
Wed. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg #
Championship Round 1
L 39-28  
Thu. Feb 7 at Conestoga Valley L 46-19  
Thu. Feb 7 Garden Spot L 38-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
4th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
30th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy