Season Record: 19-5 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
2nd place  
Mon. Dec 13 Red Lion * W 43-16  
Thu. Dec 16 New Oxford * W 64-0  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
1st place  
Mon. Dec 20 at Dover * W 52-15  
Thu. Jan 6 at Central York * W 51-13  
Sat. Jan 8 Hawk Mountain Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 1
W 51-18  
  vs. Abington
Round 2
W 54-10  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 3
W 55-9  
  vs. Littlestown
Round 4
W 56-0  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 6
Championship
L 37-22  
Tue. Jan 11 at South Western *
Senior Night
W 40-27  
Sat. Jan 15 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  Susquehannock
Quarterfinals
W 54-8  
  Kennett
Semifinals
W 46-21  
  Cumberland Valley
Placement
Championship
W 29-27  
Thu. Jan 20 at Spring Grove * W 33-27  
Sat. Jan 22 Keystone Cup
at Dallastown HS
details  
  at Lower Dauphin
Round 1
W 64-9  
  Governor Mifflin
Round 2
W 55-12  
Tue. Feb 1 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  Solanco #
Championship Round 1
W 41-18  
  Cumberland Valley #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 32-28  
Thu. Feb 3 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Cocalico #
Consolation Round 1
W 42-23  
  vs. Hempfield #
Consolation Semifinals
W 31-27  
Sat. Feb 5 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  at Cumberland Valley #
Third Place
L 31-28  
Mon. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Spring-Ford #
Pigtail
W 30-27  
Thu. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Waynesburg Central #
Championship Round 1
L 45-21  
Fri. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Quakertown #
Consolation Round 1
L 45-16  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
65th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.