PA-Wrestling.com
Curwensville Golden Tide Wrestling District 9
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-14 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 13 at Redbank Valley L 48-16  
Sat. Dec 15 Elker Duals
at Ridgway HS
details  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 1
L 44-15  
  vs. Greenville
Round 2
L 66-18  
  vs. Titusville
Round 3
L 60-2  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 4
W 37-36  
  at Ridgway
Round 5
W 42-18  
Sat. Dec 29 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Youngsville
Round 1
W 48-12  
  vs. Mercer
Round 2
L 57-16  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 4
L 54-24  
  vs. Jamestown
Round 5
L 45-36  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 6
L 42-36  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
7th place  
Tue. Jan 8 Brookville L 66-12  
Fri. Jan 11 Johnsonburg L 42-33  
Mon. Jan 14 at Punxsutawney * W 36-35  
Thu. Jan 17 St. Mary's L 48-15  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
30th place  
Tue. Jan 29 Clarion W 39-36  
Sat. Feb 2 at West Branch L 54-19  
Thu. Feb 7 Moshannon Valley L 42-31  
Mon. Feb 11 at Ridgway    
Thu. Feb 14 at Brockway * L 57-24  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
29th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy