Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Ridgway Duals
at Ridgway HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Tue. Dec 17 Ridgway
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 7 at Brookville
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 28 at Clarion
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 West Branch
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Moshannon Valley
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 13 Brockway *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.