Season Record: 11-10 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 Redbank Valley L 59-12  
Sat. Dec 14 Ridgway Duals
at Ridgway HS
details  
  vs. Ridgway
Round 1
W 47-15  
  vs. Northern Bedford
Round 2
L 52-26  
  vs. Sharpsville
Round 3
W 63-15  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 4
L 48-30  
  vs. Titusville
Round 5
L 45-24  
Tue. Dec 17 Ridgway W 48-21  
Sat. Dec 21 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Jamestown
Round 1
W 37-36  
  vs. Kane
Round 2
L 60-21  
  vs. Marion Center
Round 3
W 39-36  
  vs. Oswayo Valley
Round 4
W 69-6  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 5
5th Place
W 43-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
4th place  
Tue. Jan 7 at Brookville L 66-12  
Fri. Jan 10 at Johnsonburg L 54-16  
Mon. Jan 13 Punxsutawney * W 45-29  
Thu. Jan 23 at St. Mary's L 41-29  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
16th place  
Tue. Jan 28 at Clarion W 58-9  
Thu. Jan 30 West Branch W 40-27  
Sat. Feb 1 District 9 AA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  vs. Johnsonburg #
Quarterfinals
L 54-24  
Wed. Feb 5 at Moshannon Valley W 42-27  
Thu. Feb 13 Brockway * L 48-30  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
24th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
60th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.