PA-Wrestling.com
Cumberland Valley Eagles Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-6 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Carlisle * W 37-36  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
11th place  
Thu. Dec 20 Central Dauphin * W 33-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
13th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Mariana Bracetti Academy
Round 1
W 52-24  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 2
W 37-31  
  vs. Souderton
Round 3
W 45-36  
  vs. Northampton
Round 4
L 67-10  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 5
W 38-36  
Thu. Jan 10 Mifflin County L 45-20  
Sat. Jan 12 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Cocalico
Quarterfinals
W 59-15  
  vs. Central Mountain
Semifinals
L 29-24  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Finals
3rd Place
W 45-33  
Tue. Jan 15 at Harrisburg * W 59-14  
Thu. Jan 17 at State College W 34-30  
Wed. Jan 23 Big Spring W 51-21  
Thu. Jan 24 Chambersburg * L 35-30  
Wed. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Conestoga Valley #
Championship Round 1
W 42-17  
  at Dallastown #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 33-31  
Thu. Jan 31 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. New Oxford #
Consolation Round 1
W 38-31  
  vs. Chambersburg #
Consolation Semifinals
W 33-30  
Sat. Feb 2 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Central Dauphin #
Third Place
W 29-28  
Mon. Feb 4 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Owen J. Roberts #
Pigtail
L 40-28  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
11th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
51st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy