Season Record: 13-6 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Carlisle * W 37-34  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
8th place  
Thu. Dec 19 at Central Dauphin * L 39-23  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
7th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Parkland Winter Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 1
W 50-24  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 2
W 36-27  
  vs. Souderton
Round 3
W 76-6  
  vs. Northampton
Round 4
L 43-24  
  vs. Hempfield
Round 5
W 46-21  
Thu. Jan 9 Harrisburg * W 64-9  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Hatboro-Horsham
Quarterfinals
W 64-11  
  vs. Central Mountain
Semifinals
W 36-27  
  at Dallastown
Placement
Championship
L 39-38  
Tue. Jan 14 at Mifflin County * L 34-33  
Thu. Jan 16 State College * W 37-34  
Wed. Jan 22 at Big Spring W 61-6  
Thu. Jan 23 at Chambersburg * W 58-17  
Tue. Jan 28 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  Penn Manor #
First Round
W 47-22  
  Hempfield #
Quarterfinals
W 33-30  
Thu. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Semifinals
L 43-26  
  vs. Chambersburg #
Consolation Semifinals
L 37-36  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
36th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.