Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS - details
4:00 pm
8:30 am
4:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Wed. Dec 7 Pennridge
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 at Spring-Ford
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Quakertown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17
Sun. Dec 18
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE) - details
8:30 am
8:30 am
8:30 am
8:30 am
 
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Council Rock North *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 at Faith Christian Academy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Bensalem *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14
Sun. Jan 15
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS - details
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 at Neshaminy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 at Easton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Pennsbury *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 28 SOL Patriot Championships
at Council Rock North HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 Harry S. Truman *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 District 1 AAA Duals - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.