Season Record: 7-4 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Armstrong Winter Classic
at Armstrong HS
6th place  
Fri. Dec 20 at Clarion * W 42-31  
Sat. Dec 28 Tom Carr Duals
at Erie HS
details  
  vs. Obama Academy
Round 1
W 61-12  
  vs. Dunkirk, NY
Round 2
W 66-18  
  at Erie
Round 4
W 57-24  
  vs. Girard
Round 5
L 43-36  
  vs. Warren
Round 6
W 48-33  
Thu. Jan 9 Franklin W 63-18  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
23rd place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Warren L 47-28  
Mon. Jan 20 Howland Invitational
at Howland HS (OH)
4th place  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
22nd place  
Thu. Jan 30 Sheffield W 48-24  
Thu. Feb 6 at Redbank Valley * L 51-26  
Tue. Feb 11 at DuBois L 54-21  
Sat. Feb 22 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
17th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.