Season Record: 3-3 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sheetz Kick-off Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  at Greenville
Round 1
L 43-27  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 3
L 49-19  
  vs. North East
Round 4
W 33-21  
  vs. Slippery Rock
Round 5
L 46-24  
  vs. Seneca
Round 6
W 36-18  
Thu. Dec 16 at Clarion * W 33-27  
Sat. Dec 18 Nurse Pro Plus Scholarship Tournament
at Morgantown HS (WV)
6th place  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
19th place  
Tue. Jan 11 Punxsutawney
 
   
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 25 Sheffield
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 1 Franklin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 8 at Titusville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 10 at Redbank Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.