Season Record: 18-4 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Saegertown * W 48-28  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
6th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Union City * W 59-9  
Thu. Dec 19 Maplewood * W 54-17  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Youngsville * W 72-12  
Wed. Jan 8 Cambridge Springs * W 68-9  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Patrick J. Morales Memorial Tournament
at Falconer HS (NY)
1st place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Eisenhower * W 50-25  
Tue. Jan 21 Fort LeBoeuf W 67-3  
Wed. Jan 22 at Cochranton * W 57-17  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Indiana
Round 3
W 54-21  
  vs. Erie
Round 5
W 66-18  
  vs. Butler
Round 6
L 34-28  
  vs. Frank W. Cox, VA
Round 7
W 65-15  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 9
W 58-3  
Tue. Jan 28 Warren W 62-12  
Wed. Jan 29 at Northwestern
Senior Night
W 65-3  
Sat. Feb 1 District 10 AA Duals details  
  vs. Greenville #
Quarterfinals
W 55-15  
  vs. General McLane #
Semifinals
W 30-29  
  vs. Reynolds #
Championship
L 70-0  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  Quaker Valley #
Pigtail
W 46-27  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Championship Round 1
L 55-21  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Tunkhannock #
Consolation Round 1
W 46-20  
  vs. Burrell #
Consolation Round 2
L 38-23  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.