Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Fri. Dec 13 George School
Tri-meet
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 13 Archbishop Carroll
Tri-meet
TBA
TBA  
Mon. Dec 16 Bristol
Tri-meet
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 16 New Foundations Charter School
Tri-meet
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Cheltenham
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3 at Bishop McDevitt *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 EEACS Duals
at Executive Education Academy Charter School - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Father Judge *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Archbishop Ryan *
Catholic League Match
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215 - details
7:00 am
7:00 am  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to wrestling@conwell-egan.org.