PA-Wrestling.com
Conrad Weiser Scouts Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-5 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Hamburg * L 66-9  
Sat. Dec 15 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown MS
4th place  
Thu. Dec 20 at Kutztown * W 51-21  
Fri. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 1
W 66-16  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 2
W 51-15  
  vs. Lebanon
Round 3
W 58-19  
  vs. Susquehannock
Round 4
W 55-21  
  at ELCO
Round 5
Championship
L 42-34  
Thu. Jan 3 Schuylkill Valley * W 67-12  
Sat. Jan 5 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 1
W 63-16  
  vs. Donegal
Round 2
L 40-39  
  vs. Hershey
Round 3
L 43-36  
  at Lebanon
Round 4
W 63-14  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 5
W 54-21  
Wed. Jan 9 at Wyomissing * W 51-27  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Tulpehocken *
Tri Meet at Tulpehocken
W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 23 vs. York Tech
Tri Meet at Tulpehocken
W 74-6  
Fri. Jan 25 BCIAA Team Tournament
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  vs. Governor Mifflin #
Quarterfinals
L 44-22  
Tue. Jan 29 Brandywine Heights * W 46-26  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy