Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 15 at Wyomissing *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 21 at Kutztown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Twin Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Oley Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 at Tulpehocken *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 18 Brandywine Heights *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Schuylkill Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Berks Catholic *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.