Season Record: 0-2 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 20 at Greenville *
PPD
PPD  
Fri. Jan 22 Cochranton L 32-27  
Sat. Jan 23 Commodore Perry Tri
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  vs. Eisenhower
Round 2
 
   
  at Commodore Perry *
Round 3
L 32-24  
Thu. Jan 28 at Saegertown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 Lakeview *
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 2 Greenville Tri
at Greenville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  at Greenville
Round 1
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Hickory
Round 2
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 3 at Reynolds *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 Franklin *
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 10 Titusville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.