Season Record: 6-5 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 22 Cochranton L 32-27  
Sat. Jan 23 Commodore Perry Tri 1
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  vs. Eisenhower
Round 2
W 35-28  
  at Commodore Perry *
Round 3
L 32-24  
Tue. Jan 26 Mercer W 32-21  
Thu. Jan 28 Maplewood W 29-15  
Sat. Jan 30 Lakeview * W 38-21  
Tue. Feb 2 Greenville Tri
at Greenville HS
details  
  at Greenville *
Round 1
L 48-18  
  vs. Hickory
Round 2
L 38-16  
Wed. Feb 3 at Reynolds * L 54-6  
Sat. Feb 6 Franklin * W 47-12  
Wed. Feb 10 Titusville *
Senior Night
W 33-15  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 2
at Greenville HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.