Season Record: 10-5 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Reynolds * L 50-27  
Tue. Dec 17 at Commodore Perry * W 39-31  
Thu. Dec 19 Conneaut, OH W 59-12  
Sat. Dec 21 Laker Shaker Duals
at Pymatuning Valley HS (OH)
details  
  vs. Austintown Fitch, OH W 53-27  
  vs. Liberty, OH W 76-0  
  at Pymatuning Valley, OH W 48-30  
  vs. Harvey, OH W 66-9  
  vs. Jefferson Area, OH W 51-24  
Mon. Dec 30 at Franklin * W 45-12  
Wed. Jan 8 Greenville * L 39-28  
Thu. Jan 9 Meadville L 44-25  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
4th place  
Mon. Jan 20 Titusville * L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 22 at Jamestown * W 36-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
16th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 10 AA Duals details  
  at General McLane #
First Round
L 52-24  
Fri. Feb 7 at Union City W 29-27  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
27th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
71st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.