Season Record: 8-3 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Reynolds * L 50-27  
Tue. Dec 17 at Commodore Perry * W 39-31  
Thu. Dec 19 Conneaut, OH W 59-12  
Sat. Dec 21 Laker Shaker Duals
at Pymatuning Valley HS (OH)
details  
  vs. Austintown Fitch, OH W 53-27  
  vs. Liberty, OH W 76-0  
  at Pymatuning Valley, OH W 48-30  
  vs. Harvey, OH W 66-9  
  vs. Jefferson Area, OH W 51-24  
Mon. Dec 30 at Franklin * W 45-12  
Wed. Jan 8 Greenville * L 39-28  
Thu. Jan 9 Meadville L 44-25  
Wed. Jan 15 Titusville *
 
   
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Tue. Jan 21 Howland, OH
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 22 at Jamestown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 29 at Union City
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.