Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 14 at Penn Manor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 at Solanco *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 at Warwick *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
10:30 am
 
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.