Season Record: 7-6 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Trojan Duals
at Chambersburg HS
details  
  vs. York Suburban
Quarterfinals
L 41-33  
  at Chambersburg
Consolations
L 61-12  
  Frazier
Final Round
7th Place
W 64-18  
Wed. Dec 11 at Manheim Township * W 51-18  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
17th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Hempfield * L 42-21  
Thu. Dec 19 Warwick * W 38-24  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
13th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Solanco * L 42-28  
Wed. Jan 8 J.P. McCaskey * W 41-32  
Sat. Jan 11 Husky Duals
at Mifflin County HS
details  
  vs. Athens
Quarterfinals
W 46-27  
  vs. New Oxford
Semifinals
L 43-23  
  vs. Philipsburg-Osceola
Placement
3rd Place
L 48-30  
Wed. Jan 15 Penn Manor * W 36-32  
Wed. Jan 22 at Cocalico * W 37-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
4:30 pm
11:00 am
4:30 pm
11:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 30 at Reading
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Feb 4 West York
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 Daniel Boone
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.