Season Record: 13-7 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 15 Lower Merion * W 52-16  
Sat. Dec 18 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Octorara
Quarterfinals
W 55-18  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Semifinals
L 39-27  
  at West Chester East
Placement
3rd Place
L 39-33  
Wed. Dec 22 at Haverford High * L 37-29  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
6th place  
Wed. Jan 5 Strath Haven * L 47-23  
Wed. Jan 12 at Radnor * L 40-32  
Sat. Jan 15 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS
details  
  vs. Lake Lehman
Round 1
W 54-24  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 2
L 51-14  
  vs. Crestwood
Round 3
W 48-27  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 4
W 48-21  
  at Berwick
Round 5
W 48-27  
Sat. Jan 22 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
Tournament Video    7th place
7th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 26 Upper Darby * W 35-32  
Wed. Feb 2 Penncrest * W 52-22  
Sat. Feb 5 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Championship Round 1
W 42-34  
  Haverford School
Championship Quarterfinals
W 52-21  
  Wyomissing
Championship Semifinals
W 63-12  
  vs. Springfield Township
Placement
Championship Final
W 42-32  
Wed. Feb 9 Garnet Valley * L 36-22  
Wed. Feb 16 at Ridley * W 36-31  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
25th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
90th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.