Season Record: 0-10 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 CT Holiday Tri-Meet
at Conemaugh Township HS
details  
  United
Round 1
L 21-15  
  Juniata Valley
Round 2
L 42-24  
Thu. Dec 12 Berlin Brothersvalley * L 46-3  
Thu. Dec 19 Meyersdale * L 63-3  
Fri. Dec 20 WestPAC Tournament
at North Star HS
results  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
16th place  
Tue. Jan 7 at Ligonier Valley L 66-18  
Mon. Jan 13 Portage Tri-Meet
at Portage HS
details  
  vs. Richland
Round 1
L 66-18  
  at Portage *
Round 3
L 36-24  
Tue. Jan 14 at United L 31-0  
Tue. Jan 21 at North Star * L 75-0  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
29th place  
Thu. Jan 30 at Somerset L 42-15  
Sat. Feb 8 Garrett Scott Memorial Tournament
at Juniata Valley HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 15 District 5 AA
at Richland HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.