PA-Wrestling.com
Commodore Perry Panthers Wrestling District 10
Region 2
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-9 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Hickory Tournament
at Hickory HS
17th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Franklin * W 36-28  
Fri. Dec 14 Mercer L 49-21  
Tue. Dec 18 at Conneaut Area * L 50-18  
Thu. Dec 20 Titusville * L 45-19  
Sat. Dec 22 David Wallace Memorial Duals
at Sharpsville HS
details  
  at Sharpsville
Round 1
L 45-34  
  vs. Highlands
Round 2
W 42-36  
  vs. Seneca
Round 3
L 35-33  
  vs. Franklin
Round 4
W 42-24  
  vs. West Middlesex
Round 5
W 28-22  
Wed. Jan 2 Greenville * L 56-24  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Conneaut, OH W 51-18  
Wed. Jan 16 at Jamestown * W 45-30  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Reynolds * L 71-4  
Mon. Feb 4 at Maplewood L 39-25  
Mon. Feb 4 Maplewood L 39-25  
Thu. Feb 7 Lakeview W 52-9  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
17th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
18th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
111st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy