Season Record: 11-3 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 2
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Wed. Jan 20 at Slippery Rock W 36-25  
Fri. Jan 22 at Hickory L 46-24  
Sat. Jan 23 Commodore Perry Tri 1
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  Eisenhower
Round 1
W 36-33  
  Conneaut Area *
Round 3
W 32-24  
Wed. Jan 27 at Franklin * W 45-21  
Fri. Jan 29 Commodore Perry Tri 2
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  Greenville *
Round 1
L 45-18  
  Cochranton
Round 3
W 46-22  
Sat. Jan 30 Reynolds * L 41-17  
Tue. Feb 2 Grove City W 63-12  
Wed. Feb 3 at Titusville * W 48-15  
Fri. Feb 5 at Sharpsville W 57-15  
Sat. Feb 6 Commodore Perry Tri
at Commodore Perry HS
details  
  Sheffield
Round 1
W 42-30  
  Mercer
Round 3
W 42-27  
Wed. Feb 10 at Lakeview * W 50-18  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 2
at Greenville HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
5th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.