Season Record: 2-13 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Loyalsock W 54-18  
Wed. Dec 11 at Juniata L 57-22  
Thu. Dec 12 Muncy * L 64-15  
Sat. Dec 14 Sullivan County * L 52-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Montgomery * L 42-24  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 1
L 39-36  
  vs. Central Columbia
Round 2
L 64-12  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 4
L 45-30  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 5
L 63-18  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 6
L 38-36  
Fri. Jan 3 Mahanoy L 42-34  
Sat. Jan 4 Benton * L 60-9  
Sat. Jan 11 Iron Hammer Invitational
at Danville HS
7th place  
Thu. Jan 16 Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 49-15  
Tue. Jan 21 at Shamokin L 51-22  
Tue. Feb 4 Jim Thorpe * L 54-25  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
8:30 am
5:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.