PA-Wrestling.com
Cochranton Cardinals Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-12 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Greenville Duals
at Geenville HS
details  
  vs. Seneca Valley L 71-12  
  vs. Waynesburg Central L 77-6  
  vs. Erie L 42-36  
  vs. Harbor Creek L 77-6  
  vs. Seneca W 36-21  
Tue. Dec 12 at Greenville L 73-6  
Thu. Dec 14 at Girard L 45-25  
Tue. Dec 19 Maplewood W 31-30  
Thu. Dec 21 at Cambridge Springs L 46-30  
Tue. Jan 2 Jamestown L 42-36  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 at Titusville L 44-22  
Thu. Jan 11 Conneaut Area L 52-18  
Wed. Jan 17 Northwestern W 39-29  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 24 at Commodore Perry L 39-33  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 30 at Union City L 58-15  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 3
at Greenville HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
19th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy