Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 14 Corry Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Union City *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Youngsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Eisenhower *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 Saegertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Maplewood *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 24 at Conneaut Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Cambridge Springs *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 1 Girard
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 3 Franklin
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.