Season Record: 9-7 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Warwick * L 36-33  
Tue. Dec 17 J.P. McCaskey * W 39-27  
Thu. Dec 19 at Solanco * W 36-33  
Sat. Dec 21 Donegal Tournament
at Donegal HS
2nd place  
Thu. Jan 2 Manheim Township * W 39-34  
Sat. Jan 4 Manheim Central L 42-36  
Wed. Jan 8 at Penn Manor * W 39-34  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Emmaus
Quarterfinals
L 45-19  
  vs. York Suburban
Consolations
L 35-33  
  vs. Hatboro-Horsham
Placement
7th Place
W 35-20  
Wed. Jan 15 Hempfield * L 46-22  
Mon. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 1
W 35-33  
  Garden Spot
Round 2
L 57-15  
Wed. Jan 22 Conestoga Valley * L 37-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 1
W 36-26  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 2
W 49-24  
  vs. Reading
Round 3
W 60-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
4th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
42nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.