Season Record: 2-15 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
6th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at West Branch L 42-22  
Thu. Dec 12 at Southern Huntingdon L 53-14  
Tue. Dec 17 Bellwood Antis * L 60-10  
Thu. Dec 19 Everett * L 48-24  
Thu. Jan 9 at Glendale L 64-9  
Tue. Jan 14 at Mount Union *
Following JH match @ 6:00
L 54-27  
Thu. Jan 16 Northern Bedford * L 49-22  
Fri. Jan 17 Tussey Mountain * L 39-15  
Tue. Jan 21 Juniata Valley L 39-24  
Thu. Jan 23 Moshannon Valley L 22-21  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
22nd place  
Thu. Jan 30 at United W 27-12  
Tue. Feb 4 at Central L 48-29  
Sat. Feb 8 Claysburg Duals
at Claysburg Kimmel HS
details  
  Juniata
Round 1
L 48-27  
  Tussey Mountain
Round 2
L 42-24  
  Cambria Heights
Round 3
L 36-23  
  Blairsville
Round 4
W 34-30  
  Portage
Round 5
L 30-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
19th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
55th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.