PA-Wrestling.com
Church Farm School Griffins Wrestling District 1
Bicentennial
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-7 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Pope John Paul Invitational
at Pope John Paul HS
8th place  
Sat. Dec 15 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Radnor
Round 1
W 42-36  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 2
L 48-31  
  at Springfield Township
Round 3
W 37-33  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 5
L 54-30  
  vs. Glen Mills
Round 6
7th Place
W 55-18  
Wed. Dec 19 vs. Faith Christian Academy *
at Lower Moreland HS
L 48-21  
Wed. Dec 19 at Lower Moreland * W 42-34  
Sat. Jan 12 Church Farm Invitational
at Church Farm School
6th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Westtown School W 45-33  
Sat. Jan 19 Great Valley Duals
at Great Valley HS
details  
  at Great Valley
Round 1
L 55-13  
  vs. Cherry Hill West, NJ
Round 2
L 69-12  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Round 3
L 48-36  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 30 at Coatesville L 38-37  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bristol * W 58-20  
Fri. Feb 15 Bicentennial League Championships
at Church Farm School
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
6th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
12th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
56th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy