PA-Wrestling.com
Church Farm School Griffins Wrestling District 1
Bicentennial
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-3 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 5
Sat. Dec 6
New Hope-Solebury Invitational
at New Hope-Solebury HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 10 at Delaware Co. Christian * W 66-6  
Sat. Dec 13 Springfield Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Danville
Round 1
L 70-12  
  at Springfield Township
Round 2
W 42-27  
  vs. Pope John Paul II
Round 3
L 51-21  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 4
L 42-33  
  vs. Franklin Towne Charter
Round 5
   
Thu. Dec 18 at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy 4:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 18 vs. Friends Central
Tri-Meet@Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
4:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 7 at Lower Moreland * 3:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 10 Church Farm School Wrestling Invitational
at Church Farm School
8:30 am  
Tue. Jan 13 at George School
Tri-Meet@George School
3:45 pm  
Tue. Jan 13 vs. Academy of the New Church
at George School
4:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 15 Westtown School 3:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 17 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 20 Phil-Mont Christian * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Jan 28 at Valley Forge Military Academy * 3:45 pm  
Wed. Feb 4 New Hope-Solebury * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 11 Bristol * 3:45 pm  
Sat. Feb 14 Bicentennial League Championships
at New Hope-Solebury HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 21 District 1 AA
at TBD
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy