Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 Abington Friends
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 at George School
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 vs. Germantown Friends
at George School
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 Harriton
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Episcopal Academy
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21 at Westtown School
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 1 at Academy of the New Church
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 1 vs. Friends Central
at ANC
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 vs. Executive Education Academy
@ William Penn Charter
11:30 am
11:30 am  
Sat. Feb 5 at William Penn Charter
12:30 pm
12:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 8 Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 at Cheltenham
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 12 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Feb 14 Lower Moreland
4:15 pm
4:15 pm  
Wed. Feb 16 at Springfield Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 17 at Coatesville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1/12 AA
at Archbishop Ryan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.