Season Record: 6-18 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
7th place  
Fri. Dec 13 Spring-Ford L 68-6  
Sat. Dec 14 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Quarterfinals
L 43-16  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Consolations
W 60-21  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Placement
5th Place
L 45-32  
Wed. Dec 18 at Archbishop Ryan L 67-12  
Sat. Jan 4 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Spring Grove
Quarterfinals
L 63-15  
  at Garnet Valley
Consolations
L 62-9  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Placement
7th Place
L 74-6  
Wed. Jan 8 Interboro * L 59-16  
Sat. Jan 11 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Central Dauphin
First Round
L 75-3  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Hard Luck Semi
L 42-24  
  vs. Avon Grove
Fourth Round Matches
L 45-28  
  vs. North Penn
Consolations
L 51-21  
Wed. Jan 15 Penn Wood * W 48-12  
Sat. Jan 18 Chichester Duals
at Chichester MS
details  
  Springfield Delco
Round 1
L 46-24  
  Upper Dublin
Round 2
W 40-39  
  at Roman Catholic
Round 3
W 48-35  
  vs. Pitman, NJ
Round 5
L 45-30  
Wed. Jan 22 Episcopal Academy L 60-12  
Wed. Jan 29 at Academy Park * L 38-26  
Tue. Feb 11 at Central Bucks South
Senior Night
W 42-35  
Sat. Feb 15 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  vs. Strath Haven
Quarterfinals
L 63-15  
  vs. Bensalem
Consolations
L 40-34  
  vs. Pope John Paul II
Placement
5th Place
W 48-15  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
45th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.