PA-Wrestling.com
Chichester Eagles Wrestling District 1
Delaware Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 17-7 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 15 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Octorara
Quarterfinals
L 39-28  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Consolation Semifinals
L 49-30  
  vs. Bensalem
Placement
7th Place
W 48-21  
Wed. Dec 19 Archbishop Wood W 33-32  
Sat. Dec 22 Delaware Valley Championships
at Chichester MS
2nd place  
Thu. Dec 27 Archbishop Ryan W 50-27  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  at Garnet Valley
Quarterfinals
L 49-18  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Consolation Semifinals
L 51-25  
  vs. Central Bucks East
Placement
7th Place
W 39-32  
Wed. Jan 9 Glen Mills * W 65-6  
Wed. Jan 16 at Interboro * W 40-31  
Sat. Jan 19 Chichester Duals
at Chichester MS
details  
  Springfield Delco
Round 1
W 51-27  
  Haverford High
Round 2
W 42-30  
  Roman Catholic
Round 3
W 60-24  
  Upper Dublin
Round 4
W 43-33  
  Pitman, NJ
Round 5
W 43-36  
Wed. Jan 23 at Penn Wood * W 46-22  
Sat. Feb 2 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 2
W 46-19  
  vs. Pocono Mountain West
Round 4
W 59-14  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 6
W 45-32  
  vs. Octorara
Round 8
L 53-18  
Wed. Feb 6 Academy Park * W 59-15  
Sat. Feb 16 Downingtown West Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  at Downingtown West
Quarterfinals
L 49-18  
  vs. Central Bucks East
Consolation Semis
L 41-34  
  vs. Harriton
Placement
5th Place
W 54-16  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section West
at West Chester Rustin HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
50th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy