Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 at Central Cambria *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Bedford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
11:00 am
TBA
11:00 am
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 at Forest Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 4 Central
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 Somerset *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 Richland *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 at Penn Cambria *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 18 at Greater Johnstown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Westmont Hilltop *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Ultimate Duals
at Brookville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 29 at Bedford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 3 District 5 AA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 District 5 AA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 19 District 5 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.