Season Record: 8-5 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
27th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Trinity * L 42-29  
Fri. Dec 20 Burgettstown L 42-34  
Sat. Dec 21 at Mount Lebanon L 57-24  
Mon. Jan 6 at Waynesburg Central * L 71-0  
Wed. Jan 8 Moon * W 45-30  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 15 Montour * W 45-29  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 4 Duals details  
  West Allegheny #
Fifth Place
W 52-26  
Mon. Jan 27 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Hampton #
Pigtails
W 48-27  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  at Hempfield Area #
First Round
L 56-15  
Mon. Feb 3 at Mars W 54-26  
Wed. Feb 5 Carrick W 60-13  
Mon. Feb 10 at Thomas Jefferson W 38-35  
Wed. Feb 12 West Mifflin W 58-18  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
27th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
69th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.