PA-Wrestling.com
Chartiers Valley Colts Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at South Fayette    
Wed. Dec 19 Trinity * 7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 2 Waynesburg Central * 7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
9:30 am  
Wed. Jan 9 at Moon * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 10 at Carrick 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 16 at Montour * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
12:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 1 Burgettstown 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Mount Lebanon 7:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy