Season Record: 1-7 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
25th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Fort Cherry * L 38-33  
Sat. Dec 14 Armstrong Winter Classic
at Armstrong HS
10th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
21st place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
11th place  
Mon. Jan 6 at South Park * L 54-24  
Wed. Jan 8 Washington * W 40-24  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
28th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Burgettstown * L 74-6  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  at Sharon
Round 2
L 48-15  
  vs. Elizabeth Forward
Round 4
L 78-3  
  vs. Frank W. Cox, VA
Round 5
L 39-24  
  vs. Erie
Round 8
L 42-27  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
55th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.