Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Thu. Dec 15 at Mifflin County *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Cumberland Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 5 Central Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 10 Waynesboro
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 at State College *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 14
Sun. Jan 15
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 19 Gettysburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 at Shippensburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 at Cedar Cliff *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.