Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Dec 13 at South Western *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Mon. Dec 20 at Spring Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 Dallastown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 11 at Dover *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 New Oxford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Red Lion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 8 York Suburban *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.