Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 14 Spring Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Dec 22 at South Western *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
11:30 am
10:30 am
11:30 am
10:30 am
 
Thu. Jan 5 at Dallastown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 10 Boiling Springs
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 at Red Lion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Patriot Duals
at Red Land HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 19 New Oxford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS - details
11:00 am
9:00 am
11:00 am
9:00 am
 
Thu. Feb 9 Governor Mifflin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.