Season Record: 3-10 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Spring Grove * L 57-22  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Dallastown * L 54-23  
Sat. Jan 4 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 1
L 45-33  
  vs. Newport
Round 3
L 44-33  
  vs. Trinity
Round 4
W 54-27  
  vs. Warwick
Round 5
W 45-34  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 6
L 40-34  
Thu. Jan 9 at Gettysburg * L 61-15  
Sat. Jan 11 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Susquenita
Round 2
L 39-35  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 3
W 58-19  
  vs. Steelton-Highspire
Round 4
 
   
  at Northern Lebanon
Round 5
L 39-26  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 6
L 41-31  
Tue. Jan 14 New Oxford * L 37-36  
Thu. Jan 16 Red Lion *
 
   
Thu. Jan 23 at South Western *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Dover
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.