PA-Wrestling.com
Central Mountain Wildcats Wrestling District 6
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 11 at Selinsgrove W 58-15  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
8th place  
Thu. Dec 20 at Jersey Shore W 62-12  
Fri. Dec 21 Bald Eagle Area W 58-9  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Milton W 62-3  
Tue. Jan 8 Shamokin W 67-9  
Thu. Jan 10 Shikellamy W 50-17  
Sat. Jan 12 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. York Suburban
Quarterfinals
W 67-9  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Semifinals
W 29-24  
  at Dallastown
Finals
Championship
L 29-28  
Tue. Jan 15 at State College W 45-24  
Thu. Jan 17 Williamsport W 47-19  
Fri. Jan 25 Bellefonte W 36-25  
Sat. Feb 2 District 6 AAA Duals
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Semifinals
L 28-27  
Thu. Feb 7 at Troy W 43-25  
Wed. Feb 13 Hollidaysburg W 51-15  
Sat. Feb 23 District 6 AAA
at Altoona Field House
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
5th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy