Season Record: 11-4 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
15th place  
Fri. Dec 20 Jersey Shore * W 54-15  
Sat. Dec 21 Heartland Quad
at Shikellamy HS
details  
  vs. Williamsport *
Round 1
W 42-29  
  at Shikellamy *
Round 2
W 51-20  
  vs. Shamokin *
Round 3
W 68-3  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
5th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Milton * W 55-18  
Thu. Jan 9 Mifflin County L 37-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Penn Manor
Quarterfinals
W 37-23  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Semifinals
L 36-27  
  vs. Emmaus
Placement
3rd Place
W 46-27  
Tue. Jan 14 State College L 40-22  
Thu. Jan 16 at Bald Eagle Area W 44-18  
Tue. Jan 21 Selinsgrove * W 36-30  
Fri. Jan 24 at Bellefonte W 33-27  
Sat. Feb 1 District 6 AAA Duals
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. State College #
Semifinals
L 33-27  
Wed. Feb 12 at Hollidaysburg W 62-9  
Sat. Feb 22 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.