PA-Wrestling.com
Central Mountain Wildcats Wrestling District 6
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
results  
Tue. Dec 11 at Selinsgrove 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Dec 20 at Jersey Shore 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 21 Bald Eagle Area 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11:00 am
11:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 3 at Milton 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 8 Shamokin 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 10 Shikellamy 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS - details
TBA  
Tue. Jan 15 at State College 6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 Williamsport 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Mifflin County 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 25 Bellefonte 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Hollidaysburg 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 23 District 6 AAA
at Altoona Field House
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy