Season Record: 12-12 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. West Chester East
A Division Quarter Finals
L 60-18  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
A Division Semi's and Consolation Round
L 60-12  
  at Pottsgrove
A Division Finals
W 45-33  
Wed. Dec 11 at Martin Luther King * W 54-24  
Fri. Dec 13 Franklin Towne Charter * W 57-15  
Sat. Dec 14 Penn Wood
Tri-meet
W 69-9  
Sat. Dec 14 Lower Moreland
Tri-meet
W 48-33  
Wed. Dec 18 at George Washington * W 62-15  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
19th place  
Fri. Jan 3 Belmont Charter * W 45-23  
Sat. Jan 4 Parkland Winter Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 1
L 70-6  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 2
L 61-13  
  vs. Northampton
Round 3
L 74-6  
  vs. Souderton
Round 4
L 42-40  
  at Parkland
Round 5
L 65-9  
Wed. Jan 8 at Northeast High * L 42-25  
Fri. Jan 10 Overbrook * W 64-12  
Fri. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
Sat. Jan 18 Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
51st place Tournament Video
Sat. Jan 18 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School
details  
  vs. George Washington
Round 1
W 58-24  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 2
L 39-35  
  vs. Franklin Towne Charter
Round 3
W 51-30  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 4
L 48-33  
Sun. Jan 19 Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
51st place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  Belmont Charter #
Semifinals
W 41-30  
Fri. Jan 24 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  at Northeast High #
Championship
W 38-30  
Thu. Jan 30 District 12 AAA Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  vs. Father Judge #
Championship
L 39-27  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
True 2nd (if necessary)
L 58-15  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
32nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to lancercoach21@gmail.com.