PA-Wrestling.com
Central High Lancers Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-10 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Pottsgrove
A Division - Quarterfinals
L 45-35  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
A Division - Consolation Semifinals
L 45-36  
  vs. Upper Merion
A Division - Finals
7th Place
W 58-24  
Fri. Dec 14 at Mariana Bracetti Academy * W 54-22  
Sat. Dec 15 Kurt Meister Invitational Tournament
at Delaware Valley University (Doylestown)
5th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
15th place  
Fri. Jan 4 Northeast High * L 42-32  
Sat. Jan 5 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  at Parkland
Round 1
L 47-28  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 2
L 64-12  
  vs. Northampton
Round 3
L 73-3  
  vs. Souderton
Round 4
L 59-21  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 5
L 77-6  
Wed. Jan 9 Martin Luther King * W 56-21  
Fri. Jan 11 at Overbrook * W 65-15  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Canal Classic
at Middletown HS (DE)
6th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  Belmont Charter #
Semi
W 45-30  
Fri. Jan 25 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  vs. Northeast High #
Finals
L 33-32  
Sat. Jan 26 Lancer Invitational
at Central HS
4th place  
Thu. Jan 31 District 12 AAA Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter
details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
3rd Place
L 67-12  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
6th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to lancercoach21@gmail.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy