PA-Wrestling.com
Central Columbia Bluejays Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 19-8 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
3rd place  
Thu. Dec 13 at Montoursville * L 43-36  
Tue. Dec 18 Southern Columbia L 53-15  
Sat. Dec 22 at Warrior Run * W 55-13  
Sat. Dec 29 Bob Rohm Duals
at Central Columbia HS - details
TBA  
  Mifflinburg
Round 1
W 39-37  
  Sugar Valley Rural Charter
Round 2
W 76-6  
  Central Cambria
Round 3
W 46-26  
  York Suburban
Round 5
W 54-24  
  Muncy
Round 6
Championship
L 40-24  
Sat. Jan 5 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. West Scranton
Round 1
W 47-24  
  at Towanda
Round 2
W 49-23  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 3
W 51-21  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 4
L 40-25  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 5
L 44-26  
Mon. Jan 7 at Benton W 58-21  
Tue. Jan 8 at Bloomsburg W 69-6  
Thu. Jan 10 Danville * L 39-37  
Tue. Jan 15 Shamokin W 59-10  
Thu. Jan 17 at Loyalsock * W 80-0  
Thu. Jan 24 Midd-West W 37-35  
Sat. Jan 26 Hughesville W 45-18  
Sat. Jan 26 Lewisburg * W 47-27  
Sat. Jan 26 Mount Carmel * W 48-27  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Towanda #
First Round
W 45-22  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Muncy #
Quarterfinals
L 45-19  
  vs. Wyalusing #
Consolation Round 1
W 45-31  
  vs. Mifflinburg #
Consolation Semifinals
W 44-30  
  vs. Danville #
Third Place
L 37-28  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section Central
at Hughesville HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
6th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
15th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
99th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy