Season Record: 9-14 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
11th place  
Thu. Dec 12 Montoursville * L 56-15  
Tue. Dec 17 at Southern Columbia L 73-3  
Thu. Dec 19 Benton L 39-30  
Sat. Dec 21 Warrior Run L 45-36  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 1
L 51-26  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 2
W 64-12  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 3
W 48-22  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 5
W 49-26  
  vs. Central Cambria
Round 6
W 63-18  
Sat. Jan 4 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 1
L 57-12  
  vs. West Scranton
Round 2
L 45-33  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 3
L 67-2  
  vs. Western Wayne
Consolations
W 51-24  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Placement
W 53-23  
Wed. Jan 8 Bloomsburg W 64-15  
Thu. Jan 9 at Danville * L 41-33  
Tue. Jan 14 at Shamokin W 45-32  
Thu. Jan 16 Loyalsock * W 64-3  
Thu. Jan 23 at Midd-West * L 42-31  
Sat. Jan 25 Hughesville Quad
at Hughesville HS
details  
  at Hughesville
Round 1
L 42-35  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 2
L 36-30  
  vs. Lewisburg *
Round 3
L 55-18  
Tue. Feb 4 Selinsgrove L 57-13  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section Central
at Hughesville HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
8:30 am
5:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.