PA-Wrestling.com
Central Cambria Red Devils Wrestling District 6
Laurel Highlands
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sun. Dec 7 Bedford * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 11 at Westmont Hilltop * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 18 at Cambria Heights * 7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 30 Portage 7:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 6 Forest Hills * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 8 Penn Cambria * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 10 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett HS - details
Teams: Central Cambria, Forest Hills, Juniata Valley, United
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 13 at Greater Johnstown * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 15 Somerset * 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 20 at Richland * 7:00 pm  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com | Privacy Policy