PA-Wrestling.com
Central Cambria Red Devils Wrestling District 6
Laurel Highlands
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 9 Penn Cambria W 44-26  
Tue. Dec 13 Forest Hills W 33-31  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Sheetz Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College Sports Center
13th place  
Tue. Dec 20 at Greater Johnstown W 54-15  
Thu. Dec 22 Somerset W 39-34  
Tue. Jan 3 at Richland W 58-15  
Thu. Jan 5 Bedford W 39-28  
Sat. Jan 7 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett HS
details  
  vs. United W 59-9  
  vs. Central W 37-33  
  vs. James Buchanan W 63-10  
  vs. Juniata Valley W 60-18  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson W 54-24  
Tue. Jan 10 at Westmont Hilltop
PPD
   
Thu. Jan 12 Bishop McCort W 42-36  
Tue. Jan 17 at Cambria Heights W 50-25  
Sat. Jan 21 Claysburg Pizza Duals
at Claysburg Kimmel - details
TBA  
Thu. Jan 26 Portage 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South West AA Regional
at IUP Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy