PA-Wrestling.com
Cedar Crest Falcons Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-13 (3-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Pottsville Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  at Pottsville
Round 1
L 74-6  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 2
W 54-17  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 3
L 41-36  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 4
L 54-30  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 5
L 54-27  
Wed. Dec 12 at Elizabethtown * W 45-27  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
20th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Manheim Central * L 66-12  
Thu. Dec 20 Donegal * L 61-18  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
5th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Garden Spot * L 51-19  
Sat. Jan 5 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  at Lebanon
Round 1
W 43-17  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 2
L 45-36  
  vs. Donegal
Round 3
L 61-18  
  vs. Hershey
Round 4
L 52-27  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 5
L 54-21  
Wed. Jan 9 Lampeter-Strasburg * L 54-18  
Wed. Jan 16 at Ephrata * W 53-24  
Wed. Jan 23 Lebanon * W 46-16  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Garden Spot HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 30 Annville Cleona L 60-23  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
12th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
34th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
99th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy