Season Record: 5-11 (4-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS
details  
  Phoenixville
Quarterfinals
L 54-21  
  Pittston Area
Consolations
L 58-18  
  Lancaster Catholic
Placement
7th Place
L 39-34  
Tue. Dec 10 Annville Cleona L 40-36  
Wed. Dec 11 Elizabethtown * W 43-33  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Manheim Central * L 57-19  
Thu. Dec 19 at Donegal * L 57-21  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
8th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Garden Spot * L 66-18  
Sat. Jan 4 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  at Lebanon *
Round 1
W 51-30  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 2
W 39-36  
  vs. Donegal *
Round 3
L 45-32  
  vs. Hershey
Round 4
L 42-36  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 5
L 54-21  
Wed. Jan 8 at Lampeter-Strasburg * L 69-10  
Wed. Jan 15 Ephrata * W 42-33  
Wed. Jan 22 at Lebanon * W 58-15  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
18th place  
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
33rd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
71st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.