Season Record: 6-9 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Milton Hershey W 36-28  
Thu. Dec 12 at Lower Dauphin * L 45-34  
Mon. Dec 16 at Northern York * L 60-12  
Thu. Dec 19 Hershey * W 31-30  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
41st place  
Thu. Jan 2 Central Dauphin L 75-0  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  at Annville Cleona
Round 1
L 39-37  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 2
W 52-18  
  vs. Middletown
Round 4
L 41-33  
  vs. West York
Round 5
W 48-34  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 6
L 45-34  
Mon. Jan 13 Mechanicsburg * W 43-33  
Thu. Jan 16 at Cedar Cliff * L 65-12  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
19th place  
Thu. Jan 23 Red Land * L 42-33  
Wed. Feb 5 at Palmyra W 36-35  
Sat. Feb 8 Camp Hill L 48-30  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
49th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.