Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
21st place  
Thu. Dec 8 at Red Land *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 at Palmyra *
7:15 pm
7:15 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Mechanicsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 at Hershey *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 Northern York *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 19 at Lower Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Trojan Duals
at Tulpehocken HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 23 Bishop McDevitt
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Carlisle
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 30 Harrisburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 2 at Governor Mifflin
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.