Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Central Bucks West *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at Souderton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 20 Pennsbury Tri
at Pennsbury - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  vs. Pennridge *
Round 1
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  at Pennsbury
Round 3
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Central Bucks East *
Youth Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 North Penn *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 8 Lower Moreland
Senior night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 15 SOL Colonial Championships
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to coachreilly_35@msn.com.