PA-Wrestling.com
Catasauqua Rough Riders Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-4 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Southern Lehigh * L 39-33  
Tue. Dec 18 at Saucon Valley L 60-12  
Thu. Dec 20 at Salisbury Township * W 58-18  
Wed. Jan 2 Pen Argyl W 42-31  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Championship Round 1
L 51-24  
  vs. Allentown Dieruff
9th Place Quarterfinals
W 42-34  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
9th Place Semifinals
W 40-39  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Placement
9th Place
W 51-27  
Wed. Jan 9 at Palmerton * L 45-30  
Tue. Jan 15 Palisades    
Thu. Jan 17 Northern Lehigh * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 23 at Northwestern Lehigh * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 at Tamaqua TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy