Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 10 at Southern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 Saucon Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Salisbury Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 4 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 7 at Pen Argyl
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Palmerton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Palisades
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17 at Northern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Northwestern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.