Season Record: 11-7 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  Perry Traditional Academy
Round 1
W 53-9  
  South Allegheny
Round 2
W 39-24  
  at Keystone Oaks
Round 3
L 53-18  
  at South Park
Round 4
L 39-32  
  Westinghouse
Round 5
W 54-10  
Thu. Dec 12 at Obama Academy * W 48-29  
Thu. Dec 12 Westinghouse * W 54-12  
Fri. Dec 13 Indiana L 54-22  
Thu. Dec 19 Brashear * W 51-30  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
17th place  
Thu. Jan 9 Taylor Allderdice * W 57-15  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
30th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Perry Traditional Academy * W 54-12  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
22nd place  
Sat. Jan 25 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  Westinghouse #
Semifinals
W 48-21  
  Taylor Allderdice #
Championship Final
W 54-21  
Fri. Jan 31 at Fox Chapel L 60-15  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  Canon McMillan #
Pigtail
L 63-15  
Wed. Feb 5 at Chartiers Valley L 60-13  
Sat. Feb 8 Keystone Oaks Tri-Meet
at Keystone Oaks HS
details  
  vs. Baldwin
Round 2
W 59-18  
  at Keystone Oaks
Round 3
L 40-34  
Sat. Feb 15 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
19th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.