Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 12 Westinghouse *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Obama Academy *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 Westinghouse *
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 Indiana
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 Brashear *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 9 Taylor Allderdice *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 15 at Perry Traditional Academy *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 25 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Fri. Jan 31 at Fox Chapel
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Chartiers Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 at Keystone Oaks
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.