PA-Wrestling.com
Carrick Raiders Wrestling District 8
Pittsburgh City
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-4 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  vs. Carlynton W 60-21  
  vs. Highlands W 52-24  
  vs. McKeesport W 45-30  
  vs. Quaker Valley W 51-19  
  vs. South Allegheny W 62-10  
Wed. Dec 13 at Westinghouse W 72-9  
Thu. Dec 14 Jefferson Morgan L 45-30  
Thu. Dec 21 Taylor Allderdice W 54-21  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
DeAugustino Holiday Tournament
at West Mifflin High School
13th place  
Thu. Jan 4 at Perry Traditional Academy W 84-0  
Mon. Jan 8 Keystone Oaks W 54-24  
Thu. Jan 11 Brashear * W 69-12  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 25 Obama Academy W 66-15  
Thu. Jan 25 at Chartiers Valley L 43-31  
Sat. Jan 27 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  Brashear #
Semifinals
W 78-3  
  Taylor Allderdice #
Championship Final
W 52-17  
Mon. Feb 5 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  Seneca Valley #
Pigtail
L 60-11  
Tue. Feb 6 Fox Chapel L 38-27  
Wed. Feb 7 at Baldwin W 60-15  
Sat. Feb 17 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
1st place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
20th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy