Season Record: 11-3 (8-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 10 at North Penn-Liberty * W 54-18  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
8th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Williamson * W 56-9  
Fri. Dec 20 Sayre * W 66-6  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Wyalusing * W 45-30  
Tue. Jan 7 at South Williamsport W 48-17  
Wed. Jan 8 at Northeast Bradford * W 66-6  
Sat. Jan 11 at Montoursville L 48-21  
Tue. Jan 14 at Athens * W 39-38  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
2nd place  
Tue. Jan 21 Towanda * W 45-27  
Thu. Jan 23 Troy * W 54-19  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Lewisburg #
First Round
W 51-20  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Benton #
Quarterfinals
W 32-31  
  vs. Line Mountain #
Semifinals
L 50-30  
  vs. Muncy #
Consolation Semifinals
L 42-33  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section North
at Troy HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.