PA-Wrestling.com
Canon McMillan Big Macs Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 4
Sat. Dec 5
Cumberland Valley Kick-Off Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
results  
Tue. Dec 29
Wed. Dec 30
PowerAde
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Thu. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Jersey Shore #
Championship Round 2
W 46-21  
Fri. Feb 12 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Boyertown #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 37-20  
  vs. Tunkhannock #
Consolation Round 2
W 34-18  
Sat. Feb 13 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Kiski Area #
Consolation Round 3
L 32-22  
Sat. Feb 27 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Trinity HS
results  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Penn Hills HS
8th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
80th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy