Season Record: 17-6 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
3rd place  
Wed. Dec 11 at New Castle * W 78-6  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 18 West Allegheny * W 67-7  
Fri. Dec 20 Kiski Area Quad
at Kiski Area HS
details  
  at Hempfield Area
Round 1
W 39-27  
  at Kiski Area
Round 2
W 32-30  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
4th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Ambridge * W 69-6  
Fri. Jan 10 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. West Deptford, NJ
National First Round
W 64-9  
  vs. South Dade, FL
National Quarters
W 38-31  
Sat. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. Erie Cathedral Prep
National Semis
L 34-27  
  vs. Oscar Smith, VA
National Consolation Semis
W 47-16  
  vs. Nazareth
National Third Place
L 40-17  
Wed. Jan 15 South Fayette * W 65-9  
Sat. Jan 18 at Greensburg Salem W 60-15  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 4 Duals details  
  vs. Trinity #
Semifinals
W 54-24  
  at Waynesburg Central #
Championship
L 31-30  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  Norwin #
First Round
W 55-17  
  North Allegheny #
Quarterfinals
W 39-21  
Sat. Feb 1 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Seneca Valley #
Semifinals
L 31-30  
  vs. Hempfield Area #
Third Place
W 41-16  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  at Carrick #
Pigtail
W 63-15  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Championship Round 1
W 45-18  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 39-22  
  vs. Delaware Valley #
Consolation Round 2
W 42-21  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Erie Cathedral Prep #
Consolation Round 3
L 29-26  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.