PA-Wrestling.com
Canon McMillan Big Macs Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 5
Sat. Dec 6
Cumberland Valley Kick-Off Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 12
Sat. Dec 13
Walsh Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit, Cuyahoga Falls (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Dec 29
Tue. Dec 30
Powerade Tournament
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 21 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Trinity HS
results  
Thu. Feb 26
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
South West AAA Regional
at Penn Hills HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy