Season Record: 8-4 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 13 Trinity *
Match Video    W 47-19
W 47-19 Match Video
Sat. Jan 16 Canon-McMillan Duals
at Canon-McMillan HS
details  
  Connellsville
Round 1
W 45-15  
  Erie Cathedral Prep
Round 2
L 30-24  
  Greater Latrobe
Round 3
W 40-27  
Sat. Jan 23 Cavalier Duals
at Kiski Area HS
details  
  vs. Mars
Round 1
W 54-17  
  vs. Seneca Valley
Round 2
Match Video    L 45-19
L 45-19 Match Video
  vs. Penn Trafford
Round 3
W 39-27  
  vs. Mount Lebanon
Round 4
W 59-18  
  vs. Franklin Regional
Round 5
L 41-29  
Mon. Jan 25 Chartiers Valley * W 51-23  
Wed. Jan 27 at Waynesburg Central *
Match Video    L 48-13
L 48-13 Match Video
Fri. Jan 29
Sat. Jan 30
Powerade
at Monroeville Convention Center
6th place  
Wed. Feb 3 at South Fayette * W 67-6  
Wed. Feb 17 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 4-A
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
11th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.