PA-Wrestling.com
Canon McMillan Big Macs Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
3rd place  
Wed. Dec 12 New Castle *    
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
North Canton Tournament
at Hoover HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 19 at West Allegheny * TBA  
Fri. Dec 21 Hempfield Area
Tri Meet at Canon McMillan
6:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 21 Kiski Area
Tri Meet at Canon McMillan
7:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
TriCADA Tournament
at Trinity HS
3:30 pm
8:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 9 Ambridge * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 McGuffey 1:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 at South Fayette * TBA  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy