PA-Wrestling.com
Cambridge Springs Devils Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-7 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Maplewood * W 48-30  
Tue. Dec 18 at Saegertown * L 38-27  
Thu. Dec 20 Youngsville * W 65-6  
Sat. Dec 22 Brookville L 67-12  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
23rd place  
Wed. Jan 2 Eisenhower * L 53-20  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Corry Area * L 36-34  
Sat. Jan 12 South Side Beaver Duals
at South Side Beaver HS - details
TBA  
  vs. Independence, OH W 42-33  
  vs. Ellwood City W 58-9  
  vs. Penn Cambria W 60-22  
  vs. Blackhawk W 72-12  
  vs. Lakeview W 84-0  
Wed. Jan 16 at Cochranton * L 36-34  
Wed. Jan 23 at Union City * L 50-28  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 1 at Warren L 51-24  
Wed. Feb 6 Girard W 70-6  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
12th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
21st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
34th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy