Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
17th place  
Tue. Dec 6 at Girard
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 Conneaut Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 at Franklin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Maplewood *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 at Commodore Perry *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 6
Sat. Jan 7
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 11 at Saegertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 at Harbor Creek
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 25 Cochranton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 8 at Warren
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.