Season Record: 10-8 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 8 Northwestern Tri
at Northwestern HS
details  
  vs. Girard
Round 1
L 39-23  
  at Northwestern
Round 2
W 27-9  
Sat. Jan 9 Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  at Greenville
Round 1
L 58-15  
  vs. Laurel
Round 2
L 51-21  
  vs. North Star
Round 3
L 49-18  
  vs. Eisenhower *
Round 4
W 36-30  
  vs. Brookville
Round 5
L 57-9  
Sat. Jan 23 Cambridge Springs Tri
at Cambridge Springs HS
details  
  Maplewood
Round 1
L 37-36  
  at North East
Round 3
W 51-12  
Wed. Jan 27 at Cochranton * W 39-27  
Sat. Jan 30 Union City Duals
at Union City HS
details  
  at Union City *
Round 1
W 57-18  
  vs. Youngsville *
Round 2
W 60-6  
  vs. North East
Round 3
W 63-6  
  vs. Northwestern
Round 4
W 53-12  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 5
W 40-30  
Wed. Feb 3 Youngsville * W 66-12  
Thu. Feb 4 at Maplewood * L 39-36  
Fri. Feb 5 at Saegertown * L 43-27  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 3
at Saegertown HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
14th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
20th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.