Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sheetz Kick-off Classic
at Greenville HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 14 Union City *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Maplewood *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Saegertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Youngsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 Eisenhower *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Corry Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Cochranton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 Meadville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 7 Warren
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 at Slippery Rock
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.